Solo Cello Recital

Havurah Shalom, Portland OR

FREE, donations accepted at the door

Tues, Oct 29 @ 8pm

Mississippi Studios, Portland, OR

Thursday, Oct 31 at 3:00pm

Works for Solo Cello

All Classical Radio - KQAC 89.9

Portland OR

LISTEN: https://www.allclassical.org/

Sun, Nov 3, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Solo Cello Recital

Potluck at 6:30pm - donations at the door

Private concert, Inner SE Portland

RSVP hereaddress provided after RSVP

LIVESTREAM HERE: https://froggie.com/livestream/

Sat, Nov 9 @ 9:00 pm

Ashland, OR

Sun, Nov 10 @ 7:30 pm

Sacramento, CA

Mon, Nov 11 @ 8:30 pm

Petaluma, CA

Tues, Nov 12 @ 7:00 pm

Jewish Community Center

San Francisco, CA

Thur, Nov 14 @ 7:30 pm

Instrument Museum

Phoenix, AZ

Fri, Nov 15 @ 7:30 pm

Albuquerque, NM

Sat, Nov 16 @ 7:30 pm

Santa Fe, NM

Sun, Nov 17 @ 8:00 pm

Boulder, CO

Wed, Nov 20 @ 7:30 pm

Idaho Falls, ID

Thur, Nov 21 @ 8:00 pm

Boise, ID

Sat, Nov 23 @ 8:00 pm

Spokane, WA

Sun, Nov 24 @ 8:00 pm

Olympia, WA

Fri, Dec 6 @ 7:30 pm

Purple Reign!

Benaroya Hall - Seattle, WA

Sat/Sun, Dec 7 & 8 @ 8:00 pm

Purple Reign!

Revolution Hall - Portland, OR

Fri, March 6, 2020

Anchorage, Alaska

Sat, April 18, 2020 @ 8:00pm

Diane as Concerto Soloist

Tchaikovsky/Cassado Cello Concerto with Salem Philharmonic Orchestra

Salem, OR

Sun, April 19, 2020 @ 3:00pm

Diane as Concerto Soloist

Tchaikovsky/Cassado Cello Concerto with Salem Philharmonic Orchestra

Salem, OR

Please reload

Performances

© 2019 by Diane Chaplin    

photo credits: Michelle Bates, Kimberly Whipps (Barefoot Photography),

Chris Leck, Andrine de la Rocha

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now